Masters Of Reality » News Archive » Masters of Reality Announce Band Members

Masters of Reality Announce Band Members

October 14th, 2010 by admin received 802 Comments »

“hellllooooooo MF’s. John Leamy and I are very pleased to begin touring next month with the one and only DAVID CATCHING on guitar, the Berliner ivorymeister MATHIAS SCHNEEBERGER on keys, and the abso-supernatural ABBY TRAVIS on bass.  Now go buy your f*cking tickets, because THIS is the heavy shit. ” – Chris

802 Responses to “Masters of Reality Announce Band Members”

  1. will smith book…

    [...]to Lennox following Lennox’s legal staff lodged details of legislation with the Northern Ireland courts stating [...]…

Leave a Reply